Navigation auf


UFSP Digital Religion(s)

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat Digital Religion(s)

  • J. Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu

    J. Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu, Prof. Dr.

    • Professor of African Christianity and Pentecostal/Charismatic Theology at the Trinity Theological Seminary in Legon
  • Heidi A. Campbell

    Heidi A. Campbell, Prof. Dr.

    • Professor of Communication and affiliate faculty in Religious Studies at Texas A&M University
  • Pauline Hope Cheong

    Pauline Hope Cheong, Prof. Dr.

    • Professor at the Hugh Downs School of Human Communication at the Arizona State University
  • Alexander Chow

    Alexander Chow, Dr.

    • Senior Lecturer in Theology and World Christianity at the University of Edinburgh
  • Charles Ess

    Charles Ess, Prof. em. Dr.

    • Professor emeritus at the Department of Media and Communication at the University of Oslo
  • Jonas Kurlberg

    Jonas Kurlberg, Dr.

    • Programme Manager of the MA in Digital Theology and Lecturer in Theology at the Spurgeon’s College in London
  • Amanda Lagerkvist

    Amanda Lagerkvist, Prof. Dr.

    • Professor of Media and Communication Studies at the Department of Informatics and Media of Uppsala University
  • Ilona Nord

    Ilona Nord, Prof. Dr.

    • Professor at the Institute for Protestant Theology and Religious Education and Didactics of Religious Education at the Julius Maximilian University of Würzburg
  • Kerstin Radde-Antweiler

    Kerstin Radde-Antweiler, Prof. Dr.

    • Professor of Religious Studies at the Institute for Religious Studies and Religious Education at the University of Bremen
  • Susanne Tönsmann

    Susanne Tönsmann, Dr.

    • Advisor funding instruments University of St.Gallen / former Managing Director of the Participatory Science Academy University of Zurich/ETH Zurich